Staff Directory
In This Section

 

 

Athletic Department Directory
Minneapolis Public Schools Athletic Department Directory - website: www.mplscity.org
         
District Office
POSITION NAME PHONE ADDRESS / ZIP CODE 554xx (last 2 digits) E-Mail
Assistant Director Dave Wicker 668-0602 1250 W. Broadway Ave. (11) dave.wicker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
         
High Schools
SCHOOL ATHLETIC DIRECTOR PHONE ADDRESS / ZIP CODE 554xx (last 2 digits) E-Mail
Edison / Heritage Academy Brett McNeal 668-1344 700-22nd Ave. NE  (18) Brett.McNeal@mpls.k12.mn.us
Henry / FAIR Kenny Maxey 668-1947 4320 Newton Ave. N. (12) Kenny.maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
North TBD 668-1706 1500 James Ave. N. (11)  
Roosevelt / Wellstone International Dennis Stockmo 668-4859 4029-28th Ave. S.  (06) Dennis.stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
South Amy Cardarelle 668-4324 3131-19th Ave. S.  (07) Amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Southwest Kim Royston 668-3035 3414 W 47th St. (10) Kim.royston@mpls.k12.mn.us
Washburn Reggie Perkins 668-3457 201 W. 49th St. (09) Reginald.Perkins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
         

High School Athletic Trainers

Edison/Heritage: Andrew Olson - email: andrew.olson3@tria.com 

North: Brianna Kieger - email: brianna.kieger@tria.com 

Patrick Henry/FAIR: Kayla Uptagrafft - email: kayla.uptagrafft@tria.com 

Roosevel/Wellstone: Sonya Eikum - email: sonya.eikum@tria.com 

South: Kallie Schmit - email: kallie.schmit@tria.com

Southwest: Kelsey Gleich - email: kelsey.gleich@tria.com 

Washburn: Reggie Ronning - email: reggie.ronning@tria.com 

Supervisor/Hockey Trainer: Matt Carlson - email: matthew.carlson@tria.com 

Sprorts Medicine Program Manager: Amy Hamilton - email: amy.hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us 

K - 8 / Middle Schools

POSITION NAME PHONE ADDRESS / ZIP CODE 554xx (last 2 digits) E-Mail
Community Education Coordinator Terrell McMoore 668-3939 1250 W. Broadway Ave. (11) Terrell.mcmoore@mpls.k12.mn.us
         
MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETIC CONTACT PHONE ADDRESS / ZIP CODE 554xx (last 2 digits) E-Mail
Anthony  Cornelius Bishop 668-3240 5757 Irving Ave. S.  (19) Cornelius.bishop@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anwatin Joe Brown 668-2450 256 Upton Ave. S. (05) Joseph.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Field  Lonna Wilson 668-3640 4645-4th Ave S. (09) Lonna.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Franklin Charles Luter 668-2600 1501 Aldrich Ave. N. (11) Charles.Luter@mpls.k12.mn.us
Heritage  Jason Philippi 668-1560 1042 18th Ave. SE. (14) Jason.philippi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lake Harriet Jon Deperry 668-3310 4912 Vincent Ave. S. (10) Jon.deperry@mpls.k12.mn.us
Keewaydin Michael Doherty 668-4670 5209 - 30th Ave. So. (17) Michael.Doherty@mpls.k12.mn.us
Northeast Ernest North-Sutton 668-1500 2955 Hayes St NE  (18) Ernest.north@mpls.k12.mn.us
Olson Steve Paster 668-1640 1607 – 51st Ave. N. (30) Steven.paster@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ramsey Akua Kennedy 668-4040 1 West 49th St. (19) Akua.Kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sanford Bill Taleen 668-4900 3524 – 42nd Ave. S. (06) Bill.taleen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
K-8 SCHOOL
Andersen Sherron Rowell 668-4200 1098 Andersen Lane (07) Sherron.Rowell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Barton Dawn Sjoquist 668-3580 4237 Colfax Ave. S. (09) Dawn.sjoquist@mpls.k12.mn.us
Folwell Matt Engelhardt 668-4550 3611 20th Avenue S (07) Matt.engelhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hmong Academy Kristopher Shaban 668-2250 1501 - 30th Ave. N. (11) Kristopher.shaban@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jefferson Rachel Frank 668-2720 1200 W. 26th St. (05) rachel.frank@mpls.k12.mn.us
Marcy Camille Kimmes 668-1020 415 - 4th Av. SE (14) Camille.Kimmes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Seward Ryan Mintz 668-4950 2309 – 28th Ave. So. (06) Ryan.Mintz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sullivan/Anishinabe Jeff Sanders 668-5000 3100 East 28th St.  (06) jeff.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us