Staff Directory
In This Section

 

 

Athletic Department Directory
 
District Office
POSITION NAME PHONE ADDRESS / ZIP CODE 554xx (last 2 digits) E-Mail
Director Antony Fisher 668-0603 1250 W. Broadway Ave. (11) Antony.Fisher@mpls.k12.mn.us
Assistant Director Dave Wicker 668-0602 ; 702-0434 1250 W. Broadway Ave. (11) dave.wicker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
         
 
HIGH SCHOOL(S) ATHLETIC DIRECTOR PHONE ADDRESS / ZIP CODE 554xx (last 2 digits) E-Mail
Edison / Heritage Academy Brett McNeal 668-1344 ; 212-8765 700-22nd Ave. NE  (18) Brett.McNeal@mpls.k12.mn.us
Henry / FAIR Kenny Maxey 668-1947 ; 702-4837 4320 Newton Ave. N. (12) Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
North Kale Severson 668-1706 ; 401-2104 1500 James Ave. N. (11) Kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Roosevelt / Wellstone International Dennis Stockmo 668-4859 ; 382-2647 4029-28th Ave. S.  (06) Dennis.stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
South Amy Cardarelle 668-4324 ; 805-4339 3131-19th Ave. S.  (07) Amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Southwest Kim Royston 668-3035 : 423-4172 3414 W 47th St. (10) Kim.royston@mpls.k12.mn.us
Washburn Reggie Perkins 668-3457 ; 387-2624 201 W. 49th St. (09) Reginald.Perkins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
         
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETIC CONTACT PHONE ADDRESS / ZIP CODE 554xx (last 2 digits) E-Mail
Anthony  Cornelius Bishop 668-3240 5757 Irving Ave. S.  (19) Cornelius.bishop@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anwatin Joe Brown 668-2450 256 Upton Ave. S. (05) Joseph.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Field  Tim Forward 668-3640 4645-4th Ave S. (09) Timothy.Forward@mpls.k12.mn.us
Franklin Charles Luter 668-2600 1501 Aldrich Ave. N. (11) Charles.Luter@mpls.k12.mn.us
Heritage  Christine Selby 668-1560 1042 18th Ave. SE. (14) Christine.selby@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lake Harriet Jon Deperry 668-3310 4912 Vincent Ave. S. (10) Jon.deperry@mpls.k12.mn.us
Keewaydin Michael Doherty 668-4670 5209 - 30th Ave. So. (17) Michael.Doherty@mpls.k12.mn.us
Northeast Ernest North-Sutton 668-1500 2955 Hayes St NE  (18) Ernest.North@mpls.k12.mn.us
Olson Steve Paster 668-1640 1607 – 51st Ave. N. (30) Steven.paster@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ramsey Akua Kennedy 668-4040 1 West 49th St. (19) Akua.Kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sanford Bill Taleen 668-4900 3524 – 42nd Ave. S. (06) Bill.taleen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
         
 
K-8 SCHOOL ATHLETIC CONTACT PHONE ADDRESS / ZIP CODE 554xx (last 2 digits) E-Mail
Andersen Sherron Rowell 668-4200 1098 Andersen Lane (07) Sherron.Rowell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Barton Dawn Sjoquist 668-3580 4237 Colfax Ave. S. (09) Dawn.sjoquist@mpls.k12.mn.us
Folwell Matt Engelhardt 668-4550 3611 20th Avenue S (07) Matt.engelhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hmong Academy Kristopher Shaban 668-2250 1501 - 30th Ave. N. (11) Kristopher.shaban@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jefferson Nate Jackson 668-2720 1200 W. 26th St. (05) Nate.jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Marcy Camille Kohner 668-1020 415 - 4th Av. SE (14) Camille.kohner@mpls.k12.mn.us
Seward Ryan Mintz 668-4950 2309 – 28th Ave. So. (06) Ryan.Mintz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sullivan/ Anishinabe Jeff Sanders 668-5000 3100 East 28th St.  (06) jeff.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us 
         
ATHLETICS SCHEDULE:  www.mplscity.org  
ATHLETICS WEBSITE:  http://athletics.mpls.k12.mn.us/