Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff Directory
In This Section
Athletics Staff
Athletics Staff

District Director of Athletics

Trent Tucker 
1250 W. Broadway, Mpls., MN 55411 
(work) 668-0600

fax: 612-668-0605

E-Mail: trent.tucker@mpls.k12.mn.us
 

District Assistant Director of Athletics

Dave Wicker 
1250 W. Broadway, Mpls., MN 55411 
(work) 668-0602
(cell) 612-702-0434

fax: 612-668-0605

E-Mail: dave.wicker@mpls.k12.mn.us


District Athletics Support Staff
Nancy Goodman 
1250 W. Broadway, Mpls., MN 55411 
(work) 668-0600 

fax: 612-668-0605
E-Mail: nancy.goodman@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

School Directory

 

 

High School Director Phone (612) Address Email
Edison Amy Cardarelle 668-1344 700 22nd Ave. NE. 55418 Amy.Cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
FAIR and Wellstone Kenny Maxey 668-1060 10 South 10th St. 55403 Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Henry Guillaume Peck 668-1947 4320 Newton Ave. N. 55412 Guillaume.Paek@mpls.k12.mn.us
North Leo Lewis 668-1706 1500 James Ave. N. 55411 Leo.lewisiii@mpls.k12.mn.us
Roosevelt Dennis Stockmo 668-4859 4029 28th Ave. S.  55406 Dennis.Stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us
South Brett McNeal 668-4324 3131 19th Ave. S.  55407 Brett.McNeal@mpls.k12.mn.us
Southwest Ryan Lamberty 668-3035 3414 W. 47th St. 55410 Ryan.lamberty@mpls.k12.mn.us
Washburn Reggie Perkins 668-3456 201 W. 49th St. 55419 Reginald.Perkins@mpls.k12.mn.us
 

 

 

 

 

Middle School          High School Director Phone (612) Address Email
Marcy and Northeast Edison Amy Cardarelle 668-1344 700 22nd Ave. NE. 55418 Amy.Cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Andersen and Jefferson FAIR Kenny Maxey 668-1060 10 South 10th St. 55403 Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hmong International Academy and Olson Henry Guillaume Peck 668-1947 4320 Newton Ave. N. 55412 Guillaume.Paek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anwatin and Franklin North Leo Lewis 668-1706 1500 James Ave. N. 55411 Leo.lewisiii@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lake Nokomis-Keewaydin and Sanford Roosevelt Dennis Stockmo 668-4859 4029 28th Ave. S.  55406 Dennis.Stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anne Sullivan, Folwell, and Seward South Brett McNeal 668-4324 3131 19th Ave. S.  55407 Brett.McNeal@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anthony and Lake Harriet Southwest Ryan Lamberty 668-3035 3414 W. 47th St. 55410 Ryan.lamberty@mpls.k12.mn.us
Barton, Field, and Ramsey Washburn Reggie Perkins 668-3456 201 W. 49th St. 55419 Reginald.Perkins@mpls.k12.mn.us