homeLogo enroll facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube
staff login
Registration Information
In This Section

Registration Information

Registration Information

Fall Registration begins August 3rd.  Contact your high school athletic office for additional information.  2020-2021 Athletic Registation Forms

 

High Schools
SCHOOL ATHLETIC DIRECTOR PHONE ADDRESS / ZIP CODE 554xx (last 2 digits) E-Mail
Edison / Heritage Academy Brett McNeal 668-1344 ; 212-8765 700-22nd Ave. NE  (18) Brett.McNeal@mpls.k12.mn.us
Henry / FAIR Kenny Maxey 668-1947 ; 702-4837 4320 Newton Ave. N. (12) Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
North Kale Severson 668-1706 ; 401-2104 1500 James Ave. N. (11) Kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Roosevelt / Wellstone International Dennis Stockmo 668-4859 ; 382-2647 4029-28th Ave. S.  (06) Dennis.stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
South Amy Cardarelle 668-4324 ; 805-4339 3131-19th Ave. S.  (07) Amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Southwest Robert Hollway 668-3035 : 423-4172 3414 W 47th St. (10) Robert.hollway@mpls.k12.mn.us
Washburn Reggie Perkins 668-3457 ; 387-2624 201 W. 49th St. (09) Reginald.Perkins@mpls.k12.mn.us